Our Havant team

Our Havant Borough team comprises dozens of members, coordinated by a core Executive committee.  Here are some of them!

Havant team

For 2019 the Executive committee comprises :

  • Chair: Keith Gulliver
  • Vice Chair: Jane Briggs
  • Secretary: Jaane Rowehl
  • Treasurer: Michael Ponsonby
  • Membership Development Officer: Erin Garvey
  • Data Officer: Wilf Forrow
  • Communications Manager: Antonia Harrison
  • Diversity Lead: Vacancy
  • Head of Campaigns: Paul Gray
  • Co-opted Members: David Crichton, Faith Ponsonby and Sharon Bracher
  • Havant Borough Councillor: Jo Lowe

Executive members’ terms run from January 1st 2019 to December 31st 2019.

We are always looking for ideas.  If you would like to get involved, please contact us!


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest