Group photo of Lib Dem members

Our Havant Team

Our Havant Borough team comprises dozens of members, coordinated by a core Executive committee, comprising, in 2023:

Chair: Faith Ponsonby
Vice-Chair: Paul Gray
Secretary: Wilf Forrow
Treasurer: Philippa Gray
Data Officer: Paul Tansom
Membership Development Officer: Maria Miller
Diversity Lead: Robyn Peel
Communications Manager: Robyn Peel
Elections Officer: Robyn Peel
Social & fundraising: Suzette Gray
Youth Representative: Vacant
Ordinary Member: Patrick Combe
Ordinary Member: David Crichton
Ordinary Member: Sharon Bracher
Ordinary Member: Jane Briggs
General Election Candidate: Paul Gray
President: Liam Hutchings
Vice President: Michael Ponsonby